Type to search

Innovation Manufacturing News

STRIDE announces new board of directors


The Science, Technology and Research Institute of Delaware (STRIDE) has announced a new board of directors elected July 19 at its annual members meeting.

The current board includes:

  • Dr Seetha Coleman-Kammula
  • James Dinnage
  • Dr Donald Durandetta
  • Dr Debora Flanagan Massouda
  • Dr Julius Korley
  • Charles Krukiel
  • Dr Esq.Charles Riordan
  • Kurt Foreman

The members comes from a variety of public, private and academic backgrounds: Kurt Foreman leads the Delaware Prosperity Partnership. Dr. Julius Korley co-founded biomedical engineering firm Affinity Therapeutics and is the director of entrepreneurship and strategic partnerships for College of Engineering at the University of Delaware. Dr. Charles Riordan serves as vice president for research, scholarship and innovation at the University of Delaware.

The board elected the following officers:

  • President: James Dinnage
  • Vice-President: Debora Massouda
  • Treasurer: Donald Durandetta
  • Secretary: James Dinnage

Get the free DBT email newsletter  

Follow the people, companies and issues that matter most to business in Delaware.


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.

Flash Sale! Subscribe to Delaware Business Times and save 50%.

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.