Type to search

 DBT40 Class of 2016

Photo by Luigi Ciuffetelli

Above: Allison McKenney, Brew HaHa!’s Director of Operations. Click here to view the individual profiles of the DBT40 Class of 2016. Click here to find more information about our DBT40 event on Oct. 13, 2016. 

Special EditionMore

 DBT 40 Class of 2015


Members of this year’s class posed for the annual class photo after the event. Kevin Wargo was unable to attend, and David Hopkins represented his wife Melissa. Front row, from left: Eric Klinger-Wilensky, Justen A. Wright, Matthew Wilson, John Legare Williams, Diane Wikso, Charles Vincent Grace Stokley, Lawrance Spiller Kimmel. Second row, from left: Tribhuwan Singh, Daniel M. Silver, Sarah Ruffcorn, LaKresha S. Roberts, Maggie Ratnayake, Karen L. Pickard, Cimone Philpotts, Katy O’Connell, Kyle Morgan, Jonathan Moll, Joseph Meyer. Third row, from left: Nick Matarese, Matthew Lenzini, Nikki Lavoie, Kristen Kuipers, Jimmy Jarrell, Tony J. Immediato, David Hopkins accepting on behalf of his wife Melissa Hopkins, Geoffrey L. Grosso, David Grimaldi, Spencer Graves, James Garrity, Lisa A. Ford. Back row, from left:  Joy A. Barrist, Jeffrey T. Benson Jr., Candice Caruso, Rebecca Lynn Clark, Kristin L. Davis, Anthony N. Delcollo, Emily Drake, Temeka Easter. Click here to view the individual profiles of the DBT 40 Class of 2015.

Family Owned Business Awards 2015 – Photo Gallery

Family business finalists share success factors

DBTFOBweb (1)Family businesses play an important role in the social and business fabric of Delaware. And the finalists in this year’s Family Owned Business Awards competition prove that fact.

They represent a variety of business segments-from business and residential services to high tech and restaurants.

As we reviewed the nominations, we discovered recurring themes when the businesses were asked to describe what set them apart from others.

Read entire story

Family Owned Business Award Finalists:

Special EditionMore

DBT 40 Class of 2014

DBT40-classpictureDBT40 class of 2014. Honorees present at the event were: Front row:

(left to right) Sarah Zimmerman, Dr. Daniel Young, Karl Wagner, Michael Vanderslice, Herman van den Brandt, Diane Urban, Joshua Twilley, Laura StimsonӬӬ Second row: (left to right) Amber Shader, Michael Smith, Jen Sheridan, Jeff Shahan, Todd Roselle, Daniel Ridgley, Mona Parikh, Maggie Norris, Sasha Aber ҬThird row: (left to right)ӬAnna McDermott, Evan Lober, Christina Lessard, Kristin Lang-Miller, Justin King, Mark Hutton, Clayton Hill, Tarik Haskins, Wes Garnett Jr., Bianca Frase-Johnson ҬLast row: (left to right)ӬAmanda Murphy, Rebecca Faber, Paige Deiner, Nic DeCaire, Meredith Chapman, Jeni Barton, Kami Banks, Jason Adkins, Stephanie Adams, John Fannin IV

DBT 40 under 40

[masterslider id=”4″]

Premier Digital Partners

© 2024 Delaware Business Times

Flash Sale! Subscribe to Delaware Business Times and save 50%.

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.


Subscribe to Delaware Business Times and save 50%