Type to search

Community DBT40 Features

DBT40 Class of 2017 honorees


Delaware Business Times is thrilled to showcase the DBT40 Class of 2017. Now in its fourth year, the DBT40 event recognizes Delaware achievers and innovators under the age of 40, who are advancing in their workplace and engaging their communities.

We’ve included profiles about these 40 men and women based on comments from their nominators and their own answers to questions.

Sean Allen

Dr. Tony Alleyne

Precious D. Benson

Greg Caskey

Jim Coarse

Michael Chesney

Michael Curry

Dr. Michael C. Dejos

Mike Dickinson

Allyson Britton-Dirocco

Kevin DiSabatino

Islanda L. Finamore

Raelynn Grogan

Jeremy Hebbel

Jennifer Henry

Martina Tyreus Hufnal

Italo Carrieri-Russo

Cordell Jackson

Joseph Jakubowski

Catrina Jefferson

Chris Johnson

Ryan Kennedy

Sarah Kenney

Allison Kerwin

Lindsay Lancaster

Katie Loizeaux

Lindsay Maurer

Sara M. Pletcher

Tatiana Poladko

Melissa Pruitt

Chanelle S. Reynolds

Scott D. Siegel

Matthew C. Smith

Greg Star

Stephenie Tatman

Rashad Taylor

Sara T. Toner

Jenn Walters-Michalec

George Stephen Williams Jr.

Sarah E. Wootten

DBT40 2017 Photo Gallery

Get the free DBT email newsletter  

Follow the people, companies and issues that matter most to business in Delaware.


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get the DBT Book of Lists

The definitive publication of contacts and key information from over 1,500 of Delaware's top businesses and organizations across 60 industries. 

No, thank you.

Free for a limited time! (Normally $50)

Stay updated with our free email newsletter

Keep up with the issues, companies and people that matter most to business in Delaware.

No, thank you.