Type to search

Community Dbt40

DBT40 Class of 2018 Honorees


Delaware Business Times is thrilled to showcase the DBT40 Class of 2018. Now in its fifth year, DBT40 pays tribute to ambitious professionals who are making a name for themselves through professional excellence and community involvement. The honorees represent the best in a wide range of fields such as finance, law, non-profit, hospitality, education and technology.

Kevin Allen

Angela Anacay

Jason Aviles

Bryan Barton

Jake Booth

John Boykin

Valerie Budischak

Rob DeMasi

Sharee Dorsett

Julie Frieswyk

Markevis Gideon

Stephanie Howe Guarino

Robert Herrera

Logan Herring

Danielle Hufford

Rick Kingery

Timothy Kiser

Rachel Lindeman

AJ Lurie

Elaine Hanqing Masser

Tiffani Mitchell

Samuel Moultrie

Kanani Hines Munford

Mac Nagaswami

Bailey O’Brien

Collin O’Mara

Jay Patel

Matt Patton

Tiffany Rubin

Jason Russell

Neil Shea

Avie Silver

David Skoranski

Josh Titter

Jeremy Tucker

David Vanderslice

Kelly Williams

Shana Williams

Andrew Wilson

Margaret Winslow


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *