Type to search

Business Associations News People

Better Business Bureau Delaware names four new board members

Gerard L. Esposito

Gerard L. Esposito

Better Business Bureau Delaware has named four new members to its board of directors. The members come from a range of business backgrounds.

New board members include:

  • Ann Marie Archino, Barclays Bank
  • Barnaby Hughes, M&T Bank
  • Catrina Jefferson, Corporation Service Company
  • Jason Swift, Marlette Funding

“We are fortunate to have some of the top leaders in Delaware give their time and talent to serve on our Board of Directors. Their leadership helps ensure we are meeting the needs of both businesses that are Accredited and consumers that use our services,” said Christine Sauers, BBB president.

Gerard L. Esposito, president of Tidewater Utilities, Inc., will serve as chairman of the board. He’s worked with BBB since 2013. He replaces Lisa Detwiler, CEO of SSD Technology Partners.

Kevin Ognibene of Sallie Mae will take over as vice chair.

Get the free DBT email newsletter  

Follow the people, companies and issues that matter most to business in Delaware.


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get the DBT Book of Lists

The definitive publication of contacts and key information from over 1,500 of Delaware's top businesses and organizations across 60 industries. 

No, thank you.

Free for a limited time! (Normally $50)

Stay updated with our free email newsletter

Keep up with the issues, companies and people that matter most to business in Delaware.

No, thank you.