Type to search

News Briefs

Leadership Delaware announces Class of 2023

Avatar photo

WILMINGTON — Leadership Delaware, Inc. (LDI) annually selects Delaware’s best and brightest leaders to join its program and welcomes the Class of 2023, LDI’s 15th class of Fellows.

In this transformational, year-long program, participants meet and hear from over 150 speakers, each prominent and accomplished Delaware leaders, who present on topics including the government, healthcare, education, finance and banking, the nonprofit sector, corporate governance, agriculture, energy, and more. The program challenges participants to rise to ever higher levels of impact and accomplishment in each of the following three areas: their career field and profession, the nonprofit sector, and government and politics.

After an intense, challenging, and competitive application and interview process, the interview committee selected twenty-nine outstanding candidates.

Jennifer Cohan, LDI’s CEO, stated, “LDI is proud of the incoming class of 29 Fellows that will begin their year long journey to expand their knowledge and influence of all things Delaware in January of 2023.”

LDI’s Class of 2023 is made up of dynamic and talented individuals with a diverse balance of backgrounds and experiences. Among the twenty-nine new Fellows, there are 11 men and 18 women, with ages ranging from 27-50, and representing all three counties in our State.

LDI Class of 2023 Fellows:
Amanda Albert – CSC
Kim Benton – Kim Benton Agency, Inc.
Sara Bluhm – City of Milford
Brandon Brice – United Way of Delaware
Leah Brown – Food Bank of Delaware
Ja’Nikka Caraballo – ChristianaCare
Phillip Castro – Delmarva Power & Light Malcolm Coley – Futures First Gaming
Vanessa Fisher – Nativity Preparatory School Matthew Ford – Navient
Meghan Livingston – The Nemours Foundation
Michael Malloy – Delaware Army National Guard Monica Melendez – CSC
Keisha Morris – Nemours Children’s Health Britney Mumford – DelawareCAN
Chris Neary – Cinnaire
Noah Olson – Delaware Prosperity Partnership
Kerriann Otaño – Opera Delaware
Archie Payne III – Visa
Helana Rodriguez – Delaware State Chamber of Commerce Sean Ryan – New Castle County Police Department
Sarah Shepard – Placers
Danielle Socrates – Beebe Healthcare
Dennis Spence Jr. – Century Engineering, LLC.
Sadé Truiett – Sussex Academy
Autumn Tuxward – New Castle County EMS
Brintha Vasagar – Bayhealth Medical Center
Danielle Vozzo – Agilent Technologies
Ryan Wolfe – Delaware Tourism Office


Get the free DBT email newsletter  

Follow the people, companies and issues that matter most to business in Delaware.


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Premier Digital Partners

© 2024 Delaware Business Times

Important notice for access to your Delaware Business Times “Insider” content

Flash Sale! Subscribe to Delaware Business Times and save 50%.

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.


Subscribe to Delaware Business Times and save 50%