Type to search

News Briefs

Delaware removed from travel advisory list

New York, New Jersey and Connecticut have removed Delaware from its joint travel advisory that includes mandatory quarantine restrictions for travelers visiting from 34 states and Puerto Rico. The Democratic governors of the states announced the updated list Tuesday morning. The updated version of the list now includes Rhode Island, while Washington, D.C., and Delaware were dropped.

You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *