Type to search

Delaware Today and Delaware Business Times are proud to join Multiplying Good to promote the value of community service and recognize volunteer leaders across our state.

For 50 years, the Jefferson Awards have served to change communities and the world by inspiring action through celebration. Some of Delaware’s Jefferson Award winners are featured below.

We invite you to spend a few minutes seeing the great work that they are doing and to help us identify other Delawareans who are making a difference in their neighborhoods, towns and beyond through community service.

Please take a few moments to nominate a volunteer by clicking the button below.

Jefferson Award Winner Spotlight

Major John Treadwell | New Castle County, DE

Major John Treadwell

Previous Jefferson Award Winners

Shelby Farris | Bridgeville, DE

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.

Flash Sale! Subscribe to Delaware Business Times and save 50%.

Limited time offer. New subscribers only.