Type to search

DBT40 Features

DBT40 Class of 2019 Honorees

Avatar photo

Delaware Business Times is thrilled to showcase the DBT40 Class of 2019. Now in its sixth year, DBT40 pays tribute to ambitious professionals who are making a name for themselves through professional excellence and community involvement. The honorees represent the best in a wide range of fields such as finance, law, non-profit, hospitality, education and technology.

Verlin Jay Alexander

Get the free DBT email newsletter  

Follow the people, companies and issues that matter most to business in Delaware.


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Premier Digital Partners

© 2023 Delaware Business Times